He’s in Rio Cuarto

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/R%C3%ADo_Cuarto,_C%C3%B3rdoba

MOM!!!! This week was crazy and really just super sad and crazy!!! So we had a nice week, we got to have zone conference and that was fun to see all my other elder friends and learned a lot! We then had some intercambios with the ZLs that went good! And then headed up to Oncativo for hma Mundaca since she was going home but when we got there the family Sarmiento, the one who made me the cake, her daughter had her mission call opening!!!! So we were there for that,  and while there, president Correa called me, and then wanted me to be a Zone Leader in Rio Cuarto!!! It’s crazy!!! So Gamber was all happy for me and the hermanas tambien!!! But we then had a party with the hermanas, made some food ate and talked!!! It was crazy fun and then!!! Well knowing that I was leaving got to pass by everyone which was the hardest thing ever… I got to go see everyone and it was sad, lots of families crying hugging and it was like I was leaving home again… I love everyone there and I want to go back si o si for them!!! Familia Paz, Angel and his family, the Chilenos, They are became such a great part of my life!!! But after the goodbyes and packing up!!! Today I made it to my new area and I’m living in a 6 man pension!!!! XD It’s crazy.  My comp is from Paraguay his name is crazy hard XD I’ll send it next week I promise!!! But yeah I’m stoked got a lot to do and I wanna change a lot and grow as much as I can!!!! Love the mission–today I reach 11 months!!! It’s crazy how fast time is flying by!!! I’m already a Zone Leader with such little time so got a lot to fill!!! But I’m ready I realize how much I love it here and I’m ready to go to work with my new comp!!!!! Love you all miss you, I’ll try to spot you guys on TV then!!! Love you be safe!!!

Elder Walker

(Our family is attending LDS General Conference in Salt Lake City, Utah this weekend! Watch it here:  https://www.lds.org/?lang=eng )Â